Lockdown 3.0: Full list of what is allowed and what is not allowed

The nation entered into the third phase of the lockdown 3.0. This time however there are many more relaxations depending on the zone.

Here what you can do in Lockdown 3.0

The nation has been classified into red, orange, green and containment zones.

The relaxations would be dependent on these zones. The restrictions are the most in the containment zones, while the least in green zones.

"Narendera Modi"

The government has released a detailed list of how zones are defined and what is allowed and not allowed in these zones

Identification Of Hotspots

The government has identified different types of hotspots across the country to spread knowledge about the contamination of the disease:-

Orange Zone

  • Green Zones- Green Zones shall be defined as per the following criteria-Districts with zero confirmed case till date; or; districts with no confirmed case in the last 21 days.
  • Red Zones or Hotspot Districts- Districts shall be defined as Red Zones or Hotspot districts taking into account the total number of active cases, doubling rate of confirmed cases, the extent of testing and surveillance feedback.
  • Orange Zones
  • Orange Zone
Translate »